Just a reminder: Each August 1 we move around the data from the previous year in order to make the site run more smoothly. Here is what we do:
- All test results are archived (for 1 year).
- All practice and game results are deleted.
- All data deleted by teachers is permanently expunged.
- All data over 1 year old is expunged.
We do NOT:
- Delete classes.
- Delete students.
- Change teacher/account information.
If you need more information about this policy, simply click the “Need Help” link at the top of any page, then the “Downloads” tab. Our “Data Management Policy” can be viewed, downloaded, and/or printed.
And of course, if you have any questions please let us know.