Just a reminder: Each August 1 we move around the data from the previous year in order to make the site run more smoothly. Here is what we do:
- All test results are archived (for 1 year).
- All practice and game results are deleted.
- All data deleted by teachers is permanently expunged.
- All data over 1 year old is expunged.
We do NOT:
- Delete classes.
- Delete students.
- Change teacher/account information.
If you need more information about this policy, simply click the â€œNeed Helpâ€ link at the top of any page, then the â€œDownloadsâ€ tab. Our â€œData Management Policyâ€ can be viewed, downloaded, and/or printed.
And of course, if you have any questions please let us know.