EOC / FSA Practice Tests and Curriculum Reviews


Discover how USATestprep integrates district reporting, diagnostic assessments, individualized learning, and classroom support to meet the specific needs of your 6th through 8th grade students for FSA and EOC practice.

Discover why USATestprep provides the most effective and comprehensive online solution for students needing help with the FSA / NGSSS / MAFS / LAFS / SSA. Our reviews and curriculum resources are aligned to the most recently released state standards and show progress for each student for each standard. Sign up for a free trial to see why 98% of our subscribers say that USATestprep has helped their students prepare for the following tests:

Available Florida Curriculum and Test Reviews

6th Grade

Grade 6 English Language Arts FSA (LAFS)
Grade 6 Mathematics FSA (MAFS)
Earth Science (SSS)
Grade 6 World History to 1500

7th Grade

Grade 7 English Language Arts FSA (LAFS)
Grade 7 Mathematics FSA (MAFS)
Life Science (SSS)
Grade 7 M/J Civics EOC

8th Grade

Grade 8 English Language Arts FSA (LAFS)
Grade 8 Mathematics FSA (MAFS)
Physical Science (SSS)
Grade 8 US History
NAEP Grade 8 Reading
NAEP Grade 8 Mathematics

Other Tests

Algebra 1 EOC (MAFS)
Geometry EOC (MAFS)
Biology EOC Assessment
Middle School Writing
Romeo and Juliet

Testing Information

Florida's most current standards are in math the Mathematics Florida Standards (MAFS), in English language arts the Language Arts Florida Standards (LAFS), and in science and social studies the Next Generation Sunshine State Standards (NGSSS). Some subjects require middle school students take the Florida Standards Assessments (FSAs) in 6th, 7th, and 8th grades, including math and ELA-reading. Eighth graders must also take the Statewide Science Assessment aligned with the NGSSS and the National Assessment of Educational Progress (NAEP) tests in math and reading.